Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of professionals and caring individuals whom are committed to the mission of the program.

Governing & Advisory Boards

Governing Board

Arkansas County

Monroe County

Woodruff County

Damon Bivins Nicole Creason Becky Broadnax  
Brianna Cook Laura Essex Susan Caplener  
Mike Freeze April Herring Diane Cunningham  
Sharon Gault Cathy Konecny Cyndi Doepel  
Karen Hardke Terrie Patton Joe Garner  
Hannah Harris Steve Skinner Renee Weaver  
Andrea Linville      
Stefanie Lyles      
Patrick Mahan      
Connie Mason      
Janet Stewart      
Ginger Stuart      
John Tullos      
Beth Wright