Our Staff

The CASA staff is comprised of dedicated professionals serving the mission of Grand Prairie CASA on behalf of abused children in our territory.

STAFF

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Shelton Walker
swalker@grandprairiecasa.org

ADVOCATE SUPERVISORS   

Shannon Weems (Lonoke)

sweems@grandprairiecasa.org

 

Angie Jones (Lonoke)

ajones@grandprairiecasa.org

 

Stacy Nelson (Arkansas)

snelson@grandprairiecasa.org

 

Susan Phelps (Lonoke)

sphelps@grandprairiecasa.org

 

Katie Simpson (Monroe)

ksimpson@grandprairiecasa.org

 

 

RECRUITER

Rhonda Nguyen

rnguyen@grandprairiecasa.org