Our Staff

 

Cory Spruiell, Executive Director

cory@grandprairiecasa.org

 

Shannon Weems, Data and Logistics Coordinator

sweems@grandprairiecasa.org

 

Susan Phelps, Advocate Supervisor (Lonoke)

sphelps@grandprairiecasa.org

 

Lauren Johnson, Advocate Supervisor (Lonoke)

ljohnson@grandprairiecasa.org

 

Vacant, Outreach Coordinator

 

 

Chaunda Mannis, Advocate Supervisor (Arkansas)

cmannis@grandprairiecasa.org

 

Pamela Morton, Advocate Supervisor (Monroe/Woodruff)

pmorton@grandprairiecasa.org